Abteilungsvorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Dennis Schwientek

dennis@ssv-schwimmen.de


2. Vorsitzende

Selina Dindorf

selina@ssv-schwimmen.de


Sportliche Leitung

Anne-Katrin Peter

anki@ssv-schwimmen.de


Abteilungskassierer

 

Melanie Graho

melanie@ssv-schwimmen.de


Herbstschwimmen

Katrin Schwientek

katrin@ssv-schwimmen.de


 Kampfrichter

Petra Weber

petra@ssv-schwimmen.de


Presse, Design & Statistik

Alexander Ewert

alex@ssv-schwimmen.de


Protokoll

Nadine Gnutzmann

nadine@ssv-schwimmen.de