Abteilungsvorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Dennis Schwientek

dennis@ssv-schwimmen.de


2. Vorsitzende

Selina Dindorf

selina@ssv-schwimmen.de


Sportliche Leitung

Anne-Katrin Peter

anki@ssv-schwimmen.de


Abteilungskassierer

Adrian Richter

adrian@ssv-schwimmen.de

 

Melanie Graho

melanie@ssv-schwimmen.de


Herbstschwimmen

Michaela Kretschmar

michaela@ssv-schwimmen.de


 

Kampfrichter

Petra Weber

petra@ssv-schwimmen.de


Presse, Design & Statistik

Alexander Ewert

alex@ssv-schwimmen.de


Protokoll

Nadine Gnutzmann

nadine@ssv-schwimmen.de